October 23, 2017
Archives  News  The Gamesome Mac Debuts with Glenda Adams  


Monday, March 25, 2002
 
The Gamesome Mac Debuts with Glenda Adams
6:00 AM | Sean Smith | Comment on this story

As IMG reported last Wednesday, The Gamesome Mac debuts tonight with special guest Glenda Adams, president of Westlake Interactive.

Host Sean Smith, IMG's Senior News Editor, and producer and IMG Senior Editor Andy Largent chat with her about Westlake's past and current projects, the state of Mac gaming, and more.

They'll also be giving away copies of Civilization III from MacSoft, Spider-Man from Aspyr, and Age of Empires II from Bold to a few lucky listeners, live on the show!

The Gamesome Mac is a new weekly radio show devoted to the exciting world of Mac gaming, with news, reviews, interviews, and commentary — and of course answers to your Mac gaming questions.

Visit The Gamesome Mac's web page at the link below to listen to the show live over the Internet, tonight from 8 to 10 pm Central Time (6 to 8 pm PST; 9 to 11 pm EST; Tuesday, 02:00 to 04:00 UTC), or to listen to an archived broadcast at your leisure.

IMG News: Mac Games Radio to Debut with Glenda Adams
The Gamesome Mac


Other Mac Games News for Monday, March 25, 2002

In Other News: Starsky & Hutch, Payback, & More2:17 PM
IMG Reviews EV Nova11:43 AM
Star Wars Galactic Battlegrounds Hint Book11:24 AM
Apple to PC Users: Help!11:20 AM
GameSpy Talks Unreal Technology with Tim Sweeney10:47 AM
Custer's Dale6:00 AM
Details on Tomb Raider: Angel of Darkness6:00 AM
Reevaluating Java and Video Games6:00 AM
• The Gamesome Mac Debuts with Glenda Adams6:00 AM
The Sims Overtakes Myst as Bestseller6:00 AM
Unreal Tournament 2003 Details6:00 AM
 
View all of the Mac games news for Monday, March 25, 2002 on one page

Mac Games News for Friday, March 22, 2002

In Other News: GDC, Oz, Knight Rider, & More12:03 PM
IMG Posts Macworld Expo Tokyo Report11:38 AM
New Unreal Tournament 2003 Details8:57 AM
Bubble Trouble X Progress Update8:56 AM
ATI Ships the Radeon 85008:46 AM
IMG Ranks 15th in Best of Mac Web Poll8:46 AM
WarBirds III Mandatory Update to 03.20.028:46 AM
 
View all of the Mac games news for Friday, March 22, 2002 on one page


Recent Mac Games News

Thursday, March 21, 2002
Wednesday, March 20, 2002
Tuesday, March 19, 2002
Monday, March 18, 2002
Friday, March 15, 2002


Search for other Mac games news stories or browse our Mac Games News Archive.



Archives  News  The Gamesome Mac Debuts with Glenda Adams