November 18, 2017
Archives  News  City Of Heroes Double XP Weekend Coming In March  


Thursday, February 16, 2012
 

Click to enlarge
City Of Heroes Double XP Weekend Coming In March
2:28 PM | Cord Kruse | Comment on this story

NCSoft and Paragon Studios have announced a new Double XP weekend for its super hero themed MMO, City of Heroes. Starting on March 16 and continuing until March 19 characters will receive double the usual experience points, inf, and prestige for their accomplishments.

You've been keeping your super-keen eyes and ears peeled for word of the date for the next Double XP Weekend, and now it's almost here! Mark your calendars, because from 7:00 a.m. PST (10:00 a.m. EST / 2:00 p.m. GMT / 15:00 CET) on Friday, March 16, to 7:00 a.m. PST (10:00 a.m. EST / 2:00 p.m. GMT / 15:00 CET) on Monday, March 19, players will receive double the experience points, inf, and prestige for defeating enemies, completing missions, and collecting badges that give XP! Get ready to level up your characters twice as fast, starting March 16!
Check out the page below to learn more.

City Of Heroes Double XP Weekend
NCsoft
TransGaming
City of Heroes
Buy City of Heroes


Other Mac Games News for Thursday, February 16, 2012

• City Of Heroes Double XP Weekend Coming In March2:28 PM
EverQuest Mac Gets Reprieve2:28 PM
Mysterious Amensia: The Dark Descent Page Unveiled2:28 PM
Telepath RPG: Servants Of God Released2:28 PM
 
View all of the Mac games news for Thursday, February 16, 2012 on one page

Mac Games News for Wednesday, February 15, 2012

iGame Radio Reviews DiRT 26:00 AM
IMG Reviews Tropico 3: Gold Edition 6:00 AM
New Torchlight II Screenshots Available6:00 AM
Principles Of An Indie Game Bottom Feeder6:00 AM
 
View all of the Mac games news for Wednesday, February 15, 2012 on one page


Recent Mac Games News

Tuesday, February 14, 2012
Monday, February 13, 2012
Friday, February 10, 2012
Thursday, February 9, 2012
Wednesday, February 8, 2012


Search for other Mac games news stories or browse our Mac Games News Archive.



Archives  News  City Of Heroes Double XP Weekend Coming In March