November 22, 2017
Archives  News  City Of Heroes Summer Double XP Weekend  


Thursday, July 21, 2011
 

Click to enlarge
City Of Heroes Summer Double XP Weekend
6:00 AM | Cord Kruse | Comment on this story

Paragon Studios has announced a Summer Double XP weekend for its super hero themed MMO, City of Heroes. Starting on July 28 and continuing through July 31 both villain and hero characters will receive double the usual experience points for their accomplishments.

Join us in game for a super weekend of Double-XP goodness starting July 28 at 9:00 a.m. PDT (12:00 p.m. EDT / 5:00 p.m. BST / 18:00 CEST) until July 31 at 11:59 p.m. PDT (2:59 a.m. EDT / 7:59 a.m. BST / 8:59 CEST)!

This is your chance to level up those heroes or villains you couldn't find time for! Unless you're in serious need of Inf or Prestige for a bit of super shopping in game, in which case you'll be happy to learn that you'll also get double the Inf and double the Prestige over the Double XP Weekend!

So start planning, start thinking up that dream build or get those characters back into the game! The Double XP Weekend is going to be upon us on July 28th!
Head over to the link below to learn more.

City Of Heroes Double XP Weekend
NCsoft
TransGaming
City of Heroes
Buy City of Heroes


Other Mac Games News for Thursday, July 21, 2011

Airport Madness 3 Available Now At Macgamestore6:00 AM
• City Of Heroes Summer Double XP Weekend6:00 AM
EVE Online Incarna Discussed6:00 AM
StarCraft II Patch 1.3.5 Patch Released6:00 AM
The Sims Medieval Reviewed6:00 AM
 
View all of the Mac games news for Thursday, July 21, 2011 on one page

Mac Games News for Tuesday, July 19, 2011

Brad Cook Analyzes Left 4 Dead 1 & 2 6:00 AM
Cities In Motion: Collection, New DLC6:00 AM
Duke Nukem Forever Available For Pre-Order At MGS6:00 AM
Two Worlds II: Velvet Edition Announced6:00 AM
 
View all of the Mac games news for Tuesday, July 19, 2011 on one page


Recent Mac Games News

Monday, July 18, 2011
Friday, July 15, 2011
Thursday, July 14, 2011
Wednesday, July 13, 2011
Monday, July 11, 2011


Search for other Mac games news stories or browse our Mac Games News Archive.



Archives  News  City Of Heroes Summer Double XP Weekend