September 22, 2014
IMG Pro Log In


Monday, October 26, 2009 Send mac games news to:
news@insidemacgames.com
 

Click to enlarge
6th Annual Luxtoberfest Awards This Wednesday
6:00 AM | Cord Kruse | Comment on this story

Sillysoft's annual Luxtoberfest event is drawing to a close. Throughout the month of October the company has been hosting tournaments and contests in celebration of its strategy based world domination game, Lux. The winners of the 2009 Lux Awards will be announced this Wednesday, October 28th.

The 2009 Lux Awards Ceremony will be on Wednesday October 28th at 9 PM Eastern time / 6 PM Pacific time / 1 AM UK time.

Show Network Games and Join the FEST room to watch.
Visit the pages below for more information.

Luxtoberfest 09
Sillysoft (add to watch list)
Lux Delux (add to watch list)
Buy Lux Delux


 

Other Mac Games News for Monday, October 26, 2009

• 6th Annual Luxtoberfest Awards This Wednesday6:00 AM
Apple Games Features HD Vendetta Online Trailer6:00 AM
Quake Live Q&A6:00 AM
The Sims 3 World Adventures: Shang Simla Revealed6:00 AM
 
View all of the Mac games news for Monday, October 26, 2009 on one page

Mac Games News for Friday, October 23, 2009

Bioshock Now Shipping6:00 AM
Championship Manager 2010 Coming To Macs In November6:00 AM
Din's Curse Preview & Interview6:00 AM
Machinarium Reviewed6:00 AM
 
View all of the Mac games news for Friday, October 23, 2009 on one page


Recent Mac Games News

Thursday, October 22, 2009
Wednesday, October 21, 2009
Tuesday, October 20, 2009
Monday, October 19, 2009
Friday, October 16, 2009


Search for other Mac games news stories or browse our Mac Games News Archive.



Home  News  6th Annual Luxtoberfest Awards This Wednesday